OFFICERS:

 

President
Yancey Strait
Strait Ranches, College Station, Texas
(972) 841-0989 - Yancey_Strait@yahoo.com

 

V.P. of Youth Activities
Betty McCormick
Woman Hollerin Ranch, Brookshire, Texas
(281) 375-6861 - bettysue1959@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Deanna Parker
Parker Farms, Cave City, Kentucky
(270) 678-4326 - parkerfarms@scrtc.com

 

Marketing & Promotion
Gene Kubecka
Wendt Ranches
(979) 240-5311 – wendtranches@hotmail.com

 

V.P. of Long Range Planning
Debbie Townsend
Townsend Cattle Co.
(979) 541-4989 - townsendcattle81@gmail.com

 

Pres. Elect/Membership
Jerome Urbanosky
Urbanosky Ranch, Plantersville, Texas
(713) 896-9956 - jerome@ameritechsi.com

 

 

 

EAST REGION DIRECTORS:

 

Bud Clark
C Bar C Ranch
(314) 607-1076
bud@cbarcranch.net 

 

Aaron Schroeder, Missouri
Missouri Meadows
(660) 287-7076
aaron@missourimeadows.com

 

Larry Osborne, Kentucky
Mosby Creek Ranch
(937) 604-4999
mosbycreekranch@aol.com

 

Deanna Parker, Kentucky
Parker Farms
(270) 670-6285
parkerfarms@scrtc.com

 

Robert Silva, Oklahoma
(918) 470-5371
rdsilva06@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

WEST REGION DIRECTORS:

 

Gene Kubecka
Wendt Ranches
(979) 240-5311
wendtranches@hotmail.com

Chris Taliaferro, Texas
TAC Land & Cattle
(214) 674-8064
ctaliaferro1@sbcglobal.net

 

Kathryn Hefte, Texas
Wendt Ranches
(979) 240-5311
wendtranches@hotmail.com

Jerome Urbanosky, Texas
Urbanosky Ranch
(281) 797-5715
 jerome@ameritechsi.com

 

Betty McCormick, Texas
Woman Hollerin Ranch
(281) 375-6861
bettysue1959@gmail.com

 

Nancy Wunderlich, Texas
Wunderlich Farms
(979) 277-2838
n.wunderlich@hotmail.com

 

Yancey Strait, Texas
Strait Ranches
(972) 841-0989
yancey_strait@yahoo.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE:

 

District 1:
Warren Harris, New Mexico
WR Ranch
(505) 504-1513
wrranchnm@gmail.com

District 4:
Arlin Taylor, Alabama
Tinney Farms
(256) 352-3192

arlint@bellsouth.net

District 2:
Debbie Townsend, Texas
Townsend Cattle Co.
(979) 541-4989
townsendcattle81@gmail.com

District 5:
Tony Creech, North Carolina
Creech Farms
(919) 427-4679
creechfarms6@gmail.com

District 3:
Jamie Daniel, Arkansas
Triple 777 Farms
(870) 904-3070
jd@gregbennett.com

District 6:
Todd Osborne, Missouri
Osborne Livestock Co.
(859) 991-2438
peppydoc1@aol.com

Board Members