OFFICERS:

 

President
Jerome Urbanosky
Urbanosky Ranch, Plantersville, Texas
(281) 797-5715 - jerome@ameritechsi.com

 

V.P. of Youth Activities
Betty McCormick
Woman Hollerin Ranch, Brookshire, Texas
(281) 375-6861 - bettysue1959@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Deanna Parker
Parker Farms, Cave City, Kentucky
(270) 670-6285 - parkerfarms@scrtc.com

 

V.P. of Marketing & Promotion
Gene Kubecka
Wendt Partners, Bay City, Texas
(979) 240-5311 – gkubecka@juno.com

 

V.P. of Long Range Planning
Debbie Townsend
Townsend Cattle Co., Louise, Texas
(979) 541-4989 - townsendcattle81@gmail.com

 

V.P. of Membership
Allen “Bud" Clark
C Bar C Ranch, De Soto, Missouri
(314) 607-1076 - bud@cbarcranch.net 

 

V.P. of Breed Improvement
Kathryn Hefte
Hefte Ranches, Hondo, Texas
(210) 414-2493 - hefteranch@gmail.com

 

Pres. Elect/Membership
Nancy Wunderlich, Brenham, Texas
Wunderlich Farms
(979) 277-2838 - n.wunderlich@hotmail.com

 

 

 

EAST REGION DIRECTORS:

 

Deanna Parker, Kentucky
Parker Farms
(270) 670-6285
parkerfarms@scrtc.com 

 

David Alderson, Tennessee
Circle A Farm
(931) 682-2527
elaine@mtbj.net

 

Bud Clark, Missouri
C Bar C Ranch
(314) 607-1076
bud@cbarcranch.ne

Ryan Cowart, Mississippi
Cotton Branch Plantation
(601) 384-6719
rcowart@cottonbranch.com

Robert Silva, Oklahoma
(918) 470-5371
rdsilva06@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

WEST REGION DIRECTORS:

 

Jerome Urbanosky, Texas
Urbanosky Ranch
(281) 797-5715
 jerome@ameritechsi.com

Betty McCormick, Texas
Woman Hollerin Ranch
(281) 375-6861
bettysue1959@gmail.com

 

Nancy Wunderlich, Texas
Wunderlich Farms
(979) 277-2838
n.wunderlich@hotmail.com

 

Tylor Braden, Texas
King Ranch, Inc
(361) 219-0434
Tbraden@king-ranch.com

Gene Kubecka
Wendt Ranches
(979) 240-5311
gkubecka@juno.com

 

Rafael Miranda, Colorado
Cherokee Ranch
(303) 888-5297
fmvls65@gmail.com

Kathryn Hefte, Texas
Hefte Ranches
(210) 414-2493
hefteranch@gmail.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE:

 

District 1:
Alicia Sanchez, New Mexico
Red Doc Farms
(505) 463-1993
alicia@justiceins.com

District 4:
Arlin Taylor, Alabama
Tinney Farms
(256) 352-3192

arlin.taylor@bhamfast.com

District 2:
Debbie Townsend, Texas
Townsend Cattle Co.
(979) 541-4989
townsendcattle81@gmail.com

District 5:
Tony Creech, North Carolina
Creech Farms
(919) 427-4679
creechfarms6@gmail.com

District 3:
Jamie Daniel, Arkansas
Triple 777 Farms
(870) 904-3070
jamie.daniel@icloud.com

District 6:
Todd Osborne, Missouri
Osborne Livestock Co.
(859) 991-2438
peppydoc1@aol.com

Board Members